Whitehaven

Spacious, light and airy country house in the Forest of Dean, with snooze space for 12, 2 GAMES ROOMS and an INDOOR HEATED POOL; outside there's a big garden with a play area and outdoor dining pavilion. 2 cots at no extra charge. 1 dog by prior arrangement (£50 charge).

Special Offers at Whitehaven

Mid week 4 night 6 guest special offer 3 bedrooms

Arrive: Monday, November 2, 2020 - Depart: Friday, November 6, 2020

Book Now! Was £1,500.00, Now £1,400.00

Week 4pm Fri to 10am Fri - Friday November 06, 2020

Arrive: Friday, November 6, 2020 - Depart: Friday, November 13, 2020

Reduced price for 6 only

Book Now! Was £2,600.00, Now £2,000.00

Weekend 3 Nights 6 Guest 3Bedroom Special

Arrive: Friday, November 6, 2020 - Depart: Monday, November 9, 2020

Price reduced for groups of six only

Book Now! Was £2,000.00, Now £1,500.00

Mid Week 4 Nights 6 Guest Special 3 Bedrooms

Arrive: Monday, November 9, 2020 - Depart: Friday, November 13, 2020

Price reduced for groups of six people

Book Now! Was £1,500.00, Now £1,350.00

Weekend 3 Nights 6 Guest Special

Arrive: Friday, November 13, 2020 - Depart: Monday, November 16, 2020

Book Now! Was £2,000.00, Now £1,500.00

Weekend 3 Nights 6 Guest Special 3 Bedrooms

Arrive: Friday, November 20, 2020 - Depart: Monday, November 23, 2020

Book Now! Was £2,000.00, Now £1,500.00

Week 4pm Fri to 10am Fri - Friday November 20, 2020

Arrive: Friday, November 20, 2020 - Depart: Friday, November 27, 2020

Book Now! Was £2,600.00, Now £2,000.00

Mid Week 4 Nights 6 Guest Special 3 Bedrooms

Arrive: Monday, November 23, 2020 - Depart: Friday, November 27, 2020

Book Now! Was £1,500.00, Now £1,400.00

Week 4pm Fri to 10am Fri - Friday December 04, 2020

Arrive: Friday, December 4, 2020 - Depart: Friday, December 11, 2020

Book Now! Was £2,600.00, Now £2,000.00

Weekend 3 Nights 6 Guest Special 3 Bedrooms

Arrive: Friday, December 4, 2020 - Depart: Monday, December 7, 2020

Book Now! Was £2,000.00, Now £1,500.00

Mid Week 4 Nights 6 Guest Special 3 Bedrooms

Arrive: Monday, December 7, 2020 - Depart: Friday, December 11, 2020

Book Now! Was £1,500.00, Now £1,400.00

Mid Week 4 Nights 6 Guest Special 3 Bedrooms

Arrive: Monday, December 14, 2020 - Depart: Friday, December 18, 2020

Book Now! Was £1,500.00, Now £1,400.00

Christmas week 6 guest special offer 3 bedrooms

Arrive: Monday, December 21, 2020 - Depart: Monday, December 28, 2020

Reduced price for six people only

Book Now! Was £5,150.00, Now £3,000.00
An image of 'Whitehaven'
HIDE