Walnut Arbour

Idyllic Somerset barn conversion, sleeping 12, with PRIVATE INDOOR POOL, OUTDOOR HOT TUB, STEAM ROOM, SAUNA and GAMES ROOM. 2 further guests can be accommodated at an extra charge per person. 2 cots at no extra charge. 2 dogs by prior arrangement (£50 charge).

Special Offers at Walnut Arbour

Weekend 6 Guest Special with 3 Bedrooms - Friday November 06, 2020

Arrive: Friday, November 6, 2020 - Depart: Monday, November 9, 2020

Book Now! Was £2,350.00, Now £1,300.00

Weekend 6 Guest Special with 3 Bedrooms - Friday November 13, 2020

Arrive: Friday, November 13, 2020 - Depart: Monday, November 16, 2020

Book Now! Was £2,350.00, Now £1,300.00

Weekend 6 Guest Special with 3 Bedrooms - Friday November 20, 2020

Arrive: Friday, November 20, 2020 - Depart: Monday, November 23, 2020

Book Now! Was £2,350.00, Now £1,300.00

Week 6 Guest Special with 3 Bedrooms - Friday November 27, 2020

Arrive: Friday, November 27, 2020 - Depart: Friday, December 4, 2020

Book Now! Was £2,700.00, Now £1,700.00

Weekend 6 Guest Special with 3 Bedrooms - Friday November 27, 2020

Arrive: Friday, November 27, 2020 - Depart: Monday, November 30, 2020

Book Now! Was £2,350.00, Now £1,300.00

Midweek 6 Guest Special - Monday November 30, 2020

Arrive: Monday, November 30, 2020 - Depart: Friday, December 4, 2020

Book Now! Was £1,550.00, Now £1,100.00
An image of 'Walnut Arbour'
HIDE