Pink Thatch

Large country cottage in Wiltshire sleeping up to 15 guests. There’s a games room, covered hot tub and a big garden. Bath 30 mins, London 2 hours. 2 cots at no extra charge. Sorry, no pets.

Special Offers at Pink Thatch

Midweek - 6 Guest Special - Monday September 28, 2020

Arrive: Monday, September 28, 2020 - Depart: Friday, October 2, 2020

Book Now! Was £1,650.00, Now £950.00

Weekend - 6 Guest Special - Friday October 02, 2020

Arrive: Friday, October 2, 2020 - Depart: Monday, October 5, 2020

Book Now! Was £2,000.00, Now £1,200.00

Week - 6 Guest Special - Friday October 02, 2020

Arrive: Friday, October 2, 2020 - Depart: Friday, October 9, 2020

Book Now! Was £2,450.00, Now £1,500.00

Midweek - 6 Guest Special - Monday October 05, 2020

Arrive: Monday, October 5, 2020 - Depart: Friday, October 9, 2020

Book Now! Was £1,650.00, Now £950.00

Weekend - 6 Guest Special - Friday October 09, 2020

Arrive: Friday, October 9, 2020 - Depart: Monday, October 12, 2020

Book Now! Was £2,000.00, Now £1,200.00

Week - 6 Guest Special - Friday October 09, 2020

Arrive: Friday, October 9, 2020 - Depart: Friday, October 16, 2020

Book Now! Was £2,450.00, Now £1,500.00

Midweek - 6 Guest Special - Monday October 12, 2020

Arrive: Monday, October 12, 2020 - Depart: Friday, October 16, 2020

Book Now! Was £1,650.00, Now £950.00

Week - 6 Guest Special - Friday October 16, 2020

Arrive: Friday, October 16, 2020 - Depart: Friday, October 23, 2020

Book Now! Was £2,450.00, Now £1,500.00

Weekend - 6 Guest Special - Friday October 16, 2020

Arrive: Friday, October 16, 2020 - Depart: Monday, October 19, 2020

Book Now! Was £2,000.00, Now £1,200.00

Midweek - 6 Guest Special - Monday October 19, 2020

Arrive: Monday, October 19, 2020 - Depart: Friday, October 23, 2020

Book Now! Was £1,650.00, Now £950.00

Midweek - 6 Guest Special - Monday November 02, 2020

Arrive: Monday, November 2, 2020 - Depart: Friday, November 6, 2020

Book Now! Was £1,400.00, Now £950.00

Midweek - 6 Guest Special - Monday November 09, 2020

Arrive: Monday, November 9, 2020 - Depart: Friday, November 13, 2020

Book Now! Was £1,400.00, Now £950.00

Midweek - 6 Guest Special - Monday November 16, 2020

Arrive: Monday, November 16, 2020 - Depart: Friday, November 20, 2020

Book Now! Was £1,400.00, Now £950.00

Midweek - 6 Guest Special - Monday November 23, 2020

Arrive: Monday, November 23, 2020 - Depart: Friday, November 27, 2020

Book Now! Was £1,400.00, Now £950.00

Midweek - 6 Guest Special - Monday November 30, 2020

Arrive: Monday, November 30, 2020 - Depart: Friday, December 4, 2020

Book Now! Was £1,400.00, Now £950.00

Midweek - 6 Guest Special - Monday December 07, 2020

Arrive: Monday, December 7, 2020 - Depart: Friday, December 11, 2020

Book Now! Was £1,400.00, Now £950.00

Midweek - 6 Guest Special - Monday December 14, 2020

Arrive: Monday, December 14, 2020 - Depart: Friday, December 18, 2020

Book Now! Was £1,400.00, Now £950.00
An image of 'Pink Thatch'
HIDE