Culmbridge House

Devon holiday house sleeping 12, with indoor swimming pool and large garden.

Special Offers at Culmbridge House

Week Fri to Fri - Friday November 24, 2017

Arrive: Friday, November 24, 2017 - Depart: Friday, December 1, 2017

Book Now! Was £2,100.00, Now £1,600.00

2 Night Weekend - Friday November 24, 2017

Arrive: Friday, November 24, 2017 - Depart: Sunday, November 26, 2017

Book Now! Was £1,500.00, Now £1,100.00

Weekend - Friday November 24, 2017

Arrive: Friday, November 24, 2017 - Depart: Monday, November 27, 2017

Book Now! Was £1,600.00, Now £1,200.00

3 Night Weekend - Friday December 08, 2017

Arrive: Friday, December 8, 2017 - Depart: Monday, December 11, 2017

Book Now! Was £1,600.00, Now £1,300.00

2 Night Weekend - Friday December 08, 2017

Arrive: Friday, December 8, 2017 - Depart: Sunday, December 10, 2017

Book Now! Was £1,500.00, Now £1,150.00

3 Night Weekend - Friday December 15, 2017

Arrive: Friday, December 15, 2017 - Depart: Monday, December 18, 2017

Book Now! Was £1,600.00, Now £1,300.00

2 Night Weekend - Friday December 15, 2017

Arrive: Friday, December 15, 2017 - Depart: Sunday, December 17, 2017

Book Now! Was £1,500.00, Now £1,150.00
An image of 'Culmbridge House'
HIDE